Early registration for 2017 starts on November 1, 2016. For new members or clubs registering on November 1, your membership will be current for November, December, and all of 2017. Please call call/text Registration Chairperson Heather Concepcion at 860-503-5929 after 630pm on weekdays if you have any questions.

If you do not have your user name or password, I cannot lookup or reset. Please call Member Services at 719-866-2323